top of page

Charlotte McKenna - Newborn Session

I was so excited when my sweet friend, Danielle, told me she was having another girl. Our older daughters, who are less than a month apart in age, just love each other so much, so I couldn't wait for my younger daughter to get a sweet new playmate, as well! It was so fun and truly special getting to do this lifestyle newborn session for baby Charlotte on Easter Weekend. Big Sis, Ema, was cracking all of us up, as usual, and you could see the excitement in her eyes at showing off her new baby sister. I love the simplicity and beauty in natural, wrap-style newborn photos, but I also love the beauty in capturing real-life moments of a growing family. In-home newborn sessions are one of my favorite types of sessions because it really allows me to do both!

Here is a little peek at Charlotte's session below. To see more photos, check out the album on our website!

Love,

Ashley

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page