top of page

Sarah and Benjamin - Family Session

This is one of my favorite photoshoots each year for multiple reasons. Sarah is a dear friend from my hometown, so our annual photos are also a great chance to catch up. I remember holding her son Benjamin ("Benj" to me) when he was a newborn, so it is bizarre to see how much he grows and changes each year. Benj and I also have a secret trick to get him to crack a real smile, which makes our session interesting and fun. Bottom line: I just love these two, and it is so fun to capture their special mother-son relationship in pictures.

Here are a few of my favorites from our time together...


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page