top of page

Jack Biddix - Newborn Session

I was so happy to hear that our friends, Sha and Ben, were expecting their first baby. Ben is a pediatric resident with my husband, Craig, at UVA. I remember them holding our younger daughter, Eila, at our Christmas party last year and thinking, "Man, they are going to be the best parents one day. I hope they have a baby while we are in residency." A couple months later, we found out Sha was pregnant!

At 17 days old, Jack is one of the older babies I have worked with for newborn sessions, but he did great! The adorable little guy just wanted to be fed and wrapped up, and he was good to go. Here are a few shots from our time together. I look forward to getting to photograph him and his parents in the future as he grows!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page