top of page

Nicolas - 6 Month Milestone

Having two girls of my own, I first got into photography with most of my experience involving bows and ruffles and all things girly. It has been so fun to get to explore the world of boys through photographing other people's children. Nicolas has a contagious smile, and a beautiful head full of curly dark hair (like his big sis!). I am so thankful that Nicolas' sweet mom has trusted me to explore my creativity in photographing her sweet son at birth, four months, and now six months. I love getting to see Nicolas grow, and I am so happy to be able to create treasured pictures for his parents to keep and look back on for years to come.

Below, I have added two newborn pictures and a four month picture before a few of the photos from Nicolas' recent six month session, so you could also see the journey of sweet Nicolas' growth!

Newborn!

4 Months!

6 Months!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page