top of page

Charlotte McKenna - 6 Month Milestone

I was so excited when Charlotte's mom asked me to do her six month milestone photos. I did Charlotte's newborn photos when she was born back in March, and it is always so much fun to follow along with clients as their children and families grow.

Charlotte is such a beauty! I remember someone once describing my daughter and telling me, "Her eyes are like jewels!" Well, that is exactly what I think every time I see this sweetheart. She has such gorgeous eyes and a contagious smile!

Here are a few pictures from our time together!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page