top of page

The Bakers - Family Session

This was my second time getting to photograph the Baker family, and I thoroughly enjoyed it! I love when sessions double as a chance to catch up with old friends. It was a joy to see John and Angela's little boy Joshua, who has grown up so much in the past year. Last year, I had to catch shots of him between laps around the field or piles of leaves being thrown at me (haha!), but this year he posed and smiled like a champ...and even told me some of his own made up jokes! It was a perfect fall evening, and I'm thankful I got to spend it with this sweet family!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page